Tacoma Dome Station, too early in the morning.

DSC_1333, originally uploaded by simon medisch.

My truck is currently broken down, so I got a ride with my girlfriend to the train station today. Too bad she had to be at work at 4:45am, but at least I got this O.K. shot of the train in the near dark. Shot with the D40 and an 18-200. Upped the yellow of the stripe in Lightroom.

About medisch

I like to take pictures as much as possible. I live in Auburn, WA.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tacoma Dome Station, too early in the morning.

  1. Hi awesome photographs love what you have done, its a great inspiration for my own work…

    cheers Rob

    http://www.takemyphotograph.com

  2. medisch says:

    Thank you very much Rob!

Leave a Reply

